Board of Directors

Kevin Brandt

President |

Hamp Oberle

Vice President |

Jill Battaglia

Secretary |

Brandon Lucado

Director |

Catherine Backmeyer

Director |

Marc Hershaft

Treasurer |

Patti Vinall

Record Keeper |

Dave Watts


Marion Yanick


Effective January 1, 2021, Dave Watts will step down from his Director role and Brandon Lucado will carry out the term. Dave will stay on in an advisory capacity,

Meeting Times: The Board of Directors meets on the second Wednesday of each month at the clubhouse at 6:30pm.

Truro Board Zoom screenshot